Jimi HENDRIX – Crash Landing (Unreleased Version) 1975

Jimi HENDRIX – Crash Landing (Unreleased Version) 1975
Thx To *Soundboard*


Jimi Hendrix- Guitar,Vocals
Buddy Miles- Drum,Backing Vocals
Billy Cox- Bass
Juma Sultan- Drums
01, Promo Crash Landing
02. Crash Landing
03. Somewhere
04. Anything Is Possible
05. New Rising Sun
06. Message To Love
07. Stone Free
08. Peace In Mississippi
09. Here Comes Your Lover man
10. M.L.KNew Rising Sun
11. Gypsy Boy
12. Captain CoconutNew Rising SunCherokee Mist

Please Donate


4 Responses to “Jimi HENDRIX – Crash Landing (Unreleased Version) 1975”

  1. The link don’t work, Monk.
    Have to pull it down already?

  2. Thanks, Monk.


  3. there is a new link my friend, try now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: