Esbjörn SVENSSON Trio (E.S.T.) – Östersund Sweden 2007

Esbjörn SVENSSON Trio (E.S.T.) – Östersund Sweden 2007
Esbjörn Svensson Trio (E.S.T.)
Jazz Rhythm Festival
Teatro Gamla , Östersund, Sweaden


Esbjörn Svensson- Piano
Dan Berglund- Bass
Magnus Öström- Drums
01. 800 Streets By Feet – The Rube Thing
02. The Goldhearted Miner
03. Definition Of A Dog
04. Where We Used to Live
05. Dolores In A Shoestand
06. Sipping on the Solid Ground
07. Goldwrap

Please Donate


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: