Hiromi's Sonicbloom – Estival Jazz Switzerland (Live) 2007

Hiromi’s Sonicbloom – Estival Jazz Switzerland (Live) 2007
Estival Jazz, Piazzale Alla Valle,
Mendrisio, Switzerland, June 30, 2007
Bootleg. Lossless Digital.


Say no more about Hiromi,just listen…
Hiromi Uehara- Piano, Keyboards
David Fiuczynski- Guitar
Tony Grey- Bass
Martin Valihora- Drums
01. Time Out (07:23)
02. Time Travel (13:58)
03. Deep into the Night (09.53)
04. Time and Space (10:43)
05. Time Flies (11:19)
06. Time Control (11:16)
07. Time Difference (07:29)

Please Donate


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: