Keith JARRETT – Live Bootleg

Keith JARRETT – Live Bootleg


Don´t know ,who sent this to me.
But sounds great.
Will be nice to share.
Part 1
01. The Night We Called It a Day
02. I Love You, Things Ain’t What They Used to Be
03. Sound
04. I Loves You Porgy
05. There Is No Greater Love
06. Round About Midnight
07. Solar

Part 2 Solo Tribute

08. Then I’ll Be Tired of You
09. Sweet and Lovely
10. The Wind
11. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
12. I Got It Bad and That Ain’t Good
13. Summertime

Please Donate


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: