Ace MORELAND – Hindsight Is 20/20 2003

Ace MORELAND – Hindsight Is 20/20 2003


Oklahoma-born blues/rock singer, guitarist, and harmonica player. Part Cherokee Indian, Ace Moreland has cut two rocking discs at Bob Greenlee’s Florida studios. Sizzlin’ Hot, issued on King Snake in 1990, featured Edgar Winter on alto sax, while I’m a Damn Good Time, Moreland’s 1992 follow-up, was released on Ichiban. Following 1996’s Keepin’ a Secret, Moreland spent the remainder of the decade out of the studio, finally returning in mid-2000 with Give It to Get It.
By Bill Dahl, All Music Guide.
Debbi Peterson- Vocals (Background)
Barry Rapp- Piano, Organ (Hammond)
Rick Bailey- Engineer, Mixing, Guitar (Baritone), Mastering
Phil Swindle- Guitar
Byrd Foster- Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Bob “Rattlesnake” Greenlee- Bass, Guitar
Warren King- Guitar
Ace Moreland- Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
01. Hindsight Is 20/20    4:11
02. Don’t Take My Gun To School    2:57
03. We Made Our Own Bed    4:08
04. Let Me Down Easy    3:25
05. Blue Light Special    4:35
06. Am I Blue Enough?    3:19
07. Hold That Thought    3:50
08. I Got Nothing But The blues    3:51
09. If Looks Could Kill    3:28
10. I Won’t Be Back    4:39

Please Donate


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: