Duke ROBILLARD & Sugar Ray NORCIA Live At Jazz Club Lionel Hampton, Paris 2009

Duke ROBILLARD & Sugar Ray NORCIA Live At Jazz Club Lionel Hampton, Paris 2009
Bootleg.
Recorded live at The Lionel Hampton Jazz Club,
Paris, France, March 25, 2009

Blues

Duke Robillard- (Guitar, Vocal)
Sugar Ray Norcia- (Harmonica, Vocal)
Doug James- (Sax)
Jon Ross- (Bass)
Mark Teixeira- (Drums)
**
Set 01
01. Red’s Riff
02. You Don’t Love Me And I Don’t Evan Care
03. Just Because
04. Goodtime Charlie
05. Rain In My Heart
06. Blow Wind Blow
07. Money Marbles And Chalk
08. Days Of Old
09. Blinf Love
10. When You Smiling

Set 02
01. Jump The bLues For You
02. Sunday Morning
03. My Tears
04. Gonna’s Get You Told
05. Six Inch Heels
06. Intro For Norcia
07. Rockin’ Sugar Daddy
08. Evening
09. Off The Wall
10. No Good Woman
11. Love Is A Burnin’ Thing
12. Feeling Blue
13. Say You Love Me Before You Hang Up

Set 03
01. Deed I Do
02. I’m Confessin’ That I Love You
03. Extra Axle
04. Slam Hammer
05. That Ain’t Right
06. Need My Baby
07. I Want A Little Girl
08. My Cabin
**

NoPassword
*
DLinks
*
1 2 3
*
Please Donate

Leave a Reply

